Contact Us


* is a mandatory field. Please do not leave empty.

Content Contacts


Management

Esther Ng

Chief Content Officer (Ketua Pegawai Kandungan)

E-mail: estherng@thestar.com.my

Errol Oh

Executive Content Officer (Pegawai Eksekutif Kandungan)

E-mail: errol@thestar.com.my

Brian Martin

Executive Content Officer (Pegawai Eksekutif Kandungan)

E-mail:  brian@thestar.com.my

Rozaid Abdul Rahman

Executive Content Officer (Pegawai Eksekutif Kandungan)

E-mail:  rozaid@thestar.com.my

Mergawati Zul Fakar

Deputy Executive Editor (Timbalan Pengarang Eksekutif)

E-mail:  merga@thestar.com.my

Loong Meng Yee

Deputy Executive Editor (Timbalan Pengarang Eksekutif)

E-mail:  mengyee@thestar.com.my

Ian Yee

Deputy Executive Editor/Producer (Timbalan Pengarang Eksekutif/Penerbit)

E-mail:  ianyee@thestar.com.my

News (newsdesk@thestar.com.my)

Loong Meng Yee

Deputy Executive Editor (Timbalan Pengarang Eksekutif)

E-mail:  mengyee@thestar.com.my

StarEducate (educate@thestar.com.my)

Karen Chapman

Education Editor (Pengarang Pendidikan)

E-mail:  karenc@thestar.com.my

StarSports (starspt@thestar.com.my)

Rajes Paul

Editor, Sports (Pengarang, Sukan)

E-mail:  rajespaul@thestar.com.my

StarBiz (starbiz@thestar.com.my)

Jagdev Singh Sidhu

Editor, Business (Pengarang, Bisnes)

E-mail: jagdev@thestar.com.my

StarMetro (metro@thestar.com.my)

Vicky Ooi

Editor I, Metro (Pengarang I, Metro)

E-mail:  vicky@thestar.com.my

Features Central (lifestyle@thestar.com.my)

Ivy Soon

Senior Editor, Features (Pengarang Kanan, Rencana)

E-mail: ivy@thestar.com.my

Dzireena Mahadzir

Editor, Fashion & Beauty (Pengarang, Fesyen & Kecantikan)

E-mail: dzireena@thestar.com.my

Gordon Kho

Editor, Entertainment (Pengarang, Hiburan)

E-mail: gordon@thestar.com.my

Sunita Chhabra

Editor, Life Inspired (Pengarang, Life Inspired)

E-mail: lifeinspired@thestar.com.my

Madhavan M

Editor, Technology (Pengarang, Teknologi)

E-mail: madhavan@thestar.com.my

The Star Online (flash@thestar.com.my)

Asohan Aryaduray

Senior Editor, Online (Pengarang Kanan, Online)

E-mail: asohan@thestar.com.my

Subs Desk (subsdesk@thestar.com.my)

Edman Morais

Production Editor (Pengarang Pemprosesan)

E-mail: edman@thestar.com.my

Photo Desk (photo@thestar.com.my)

Ng Kok Leong

Photo Editor (Pengarang Foto)

E-mail: kokleong@thestar.com.my

mStar (mstar@thestar.com.my)

Niezam Abdullah

Editor, mStar (Pengarang, mStar)

E-mail:  niezam@thestar.com.my

Fatimah Ahmad

Deputy Editor (Timbalan Pengarang)

E-mail:  tim@thestar.com.my

R.Age (alltherage@thestar.com.my)

Ian Yee

Deputy Executive Editor/Producer (Timbalan Pengarang Eksekutif/Penerbit)

E-mail:  ianyee@thestar.com.my

Video Central (videocentral@thestar.com.my)

Shaniza Shafie

Senior Executive Producer (Penerbit Eksekutif Kanan)

E-mail:  shaniza@thestar.com.my

We can be contacted by phone at 03-79671388 and facsimile at 03-79554039

General Contacts


Star Media Group Berhad

Menara Star

15 Jalan 16/11

46350 Petaling Jaya

Selangor Darul Ehsan

Tel: +603 7967 1388

Fax: +603 7954 1606

Customer Service Hotline: 1-300-88-7827

Star Media Hub

Lot 2, Jalan Astaka U8/88

Section U8, Bukit Jelutong

40150 Shah Alam

Selangor Darul Ehsan

Tel: +603 7967 1388

Fax: +603 7845 4644

Star Northern Hub

202 Jalan Sultan Azlan Shah

11900 Bayan Lepas

Pulau Pinang

Tel: +604 647 3388

Fax: +604 647 3371 / 647 3335

Bureaus

Georgetown

15, Jalan Mesjid Kapitan Keling

10200 Pulau Pinang

Tel: +604 647 3865/ 3869

Fax: +604 261 1410

Ipoh

Menara Majestic

A-G-6, Jalan C. M. Yusuff

30250 Ipoh

Perak Darul Ridzuan

Tel: +605 253 0402 / 253 9269

Fax: +605 253 9669

Johor Bahru

65 & 65A, Jalan Maju

Taman Maju Jaya

80400 Johor Bharu

Johor Darul Ta'zim

Tel: +607 331 5666 / 9745 / 2399 / 2433

Fax: +607 333 2435 / 3251

Klang

No. 35, Lebuh Tapah Bandar Klang

41400 Klang

Selangor Darul Ehsan

Tel: +603 3344 8978

Fax: +603 3344 4584

Kuantan

14, 1st Floor, Jalan Tun Ismail

25000 Kuantan

Pahang Darul Makmur

Tel: +609 513 1323 / 7415 / 515 7949

Fax: +609 514 6276

Melaka

4A, 1st Floor, Jalan Hang Tuah

75300 Melaka

Tel: +606 282 1909 / 283 6405

Fax: +606 283 5352

Putrajaya

T.01-U.03-1, Jalan P9 E/1

Precinct 9

62250 W.P. Putrajaya

Tel: +603 8889 5513

Fax: +603 8889 5516

Seremban

49, Jalan Yam Tuan

70000 Seremban

Negeri Sembilan Darul Khusus

Tel: +606 762 6984 / 761 2992

Fax: +606 761 2577

Sabah & Sarawak

Kota Kinabalu

Lot 9, 1st Floor,

Block B Lintas Square, Jalan Lintas

88300 Luyang Kota Kinabalu,

Sabah

Tel : +6088 233 380 / 234 380

Fax: +6088 237 380

Kuching

First Floor, Sublot 7,

Song Plaza,

Jalan Tun Jugah,

93350 Kuching

Sarawak

Tel: +6082 457 888

Fax: +6082 459 457

Overseas Bureaus

Beijing

B1602 Jinqiao International Apartment

55, Guangqumen North Street

2nd East Ring Road, Dongcheng District

100062 Beijing, China

Tel: +86-10-858 03711

Fax: +86-10-858 03711